2021 Board of Directors

Elaine Moehring - Board Chair


Anne Fortier - Vice Chair


Barbara Larkin - Treasurer


Paul Kelly


Gabriella Hermosilla


Robert Copyak


Ryan Kunz

Michael Neumann

Screen Shot 2021-02-16 at 6.02.14 PM.png

sub committees

Fund Raising Committee - Meets monthly. Contact Committee Chair, Paul Kelly

Marketing & Communications - Meets monthly, Contact Committee Chair, Monica Hoth

Finance - Meets quarterly. Contact Committee Chair, and Treasurer, Barbara Larkin

Maintenance & Logistical support - meets monthly. Contact Committee Chair Mike Neumann

Operations - Meets bi-weekly. Contact Committee Chair, and Board Chair, Elaine Moehring